Faculty and Staff

Principal
Mr. Gary Palermo
gary.palermo@whschools.org

Secretary
Mrs. Nancy Marchitto
nancy.marchitto@whschools.org

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten
Mrs. Massey Kdg All Day Kdg.Rm 12
phyllis.massey@whschools.org
Mrs. Stutzman-All Day Kdg-Rm 15
elizabeth.stutzman@whschools.org

Grade 1
Mrs. Kimberly Satow-Rm 16  
kimberly.satow@whschools.org

Mrs. Nicolelli -Rm 14
maria.nicolelli@whschools.org

Mrs. Potter-Rm 8
katherine.potter@whschools.org

GRADE 2

Ms. Lutsky- Rm, 26
pamela.lutsky@whschools.org

Mr. Keefe -Rm 24
timothy.keefe@whschools.org

Ms.Stapleton-Rm 29
casey.stapleton@whschools.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Johnson-Rm 25
tracey.johnson@whschools.org

Mrs. Jackson-Rm 27
ashley.jackson@whschools.org

Mrs. Biagetti-Rm 23
lisa.biagetti@whschools.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Nebor Rm 2
kelly.nebor@whschools.org

Mrs. Stefura-Rm 3
carol.stefura@whschools.org

Mrs. Dunleavy-Rm 4 
debra.dunleavy@whschools.org

Special Education 
Ms. Adante-Rm 9
gina.adante@whschools.org

Mrs. Dana-Rm 11
tanya.dana@whschools.org

Mrs. Misiak Rm 10
michelle.misiak@whschools.org

Mrs. Schoeman   Rm 18
christine.schoeman@whschools.org

Mrs. Lenois 4/5-Rm 1 
karen.lenois@whschools.org

Mrs. Wingardner-Rm 13
caitlin.wingardner@whschools.org

Pre School-Ms. Booth  Rm 17
janet.booth@whschools.org

RESOURCE 

Mrs. McNabb
cheryl.mcnabb@whschools.org

Mrs. Savoia
kimberly.savoia@whschools.org

 

Special Area

Art
Mr. Battista
mark.battista@whschools.org

Mrs.Lucibelli. part time
jennifer.lucibelli@whschools.org

Library
Mrs. Kerzner
carol.kerzner@whschools.org

Music
  Gina Carrozza
ginacarrozza@whschools.org

Physical Education
Michelle Rizzuto
michelle.rizzuto@whschools.org

Science
Mrs.Paine
sharon.paine@whschools.org

Math
Mrs. Williams
margaret.williams@whschools.org

Special Services

Psychologist
Miss McBride
alison.mcbride@whschools.org

Social Worker
Mrs. Guthrie
joanne.guthrie@whschools.org

Speech Therapists
Mrs.Portley
lucille.portley@whschools.org

Mrs. Baglini
marissa.baglini@whschools.org

Reading Consultant
Mrs. Kelly Donovan-Carew
kelly.donovan-carew@whschools.org

Literacy Teacher
Mrs. Shaw 
terri.shaw@whschools.org

School Nurse
Yvonne Langley
yvonne.langley@whschools.org


Custodial Staff
Michael Girasuolo
michael.girasuolo@whschools.org

Nancy Passaro 
nancy.passaro@whschools.org

 Patricia Marinos
patricia.marinos@whschools.org

Head Lunch Aide

Joanne Martin

Paraprofessionals
Jonathan Petro
Lisa Raucci
Tara Gregoriades
Tracey Quagliani
Sara Pavone
Angela R. Sykes

Judy Russo
Richardine Moore
Janis Wachter
Christine Lindberg
Bonnie Charron
Rose Byron
Christy Kellaher
Amy Johnson
Pamela Stutzman
Sandra Barnes
John D"Amico
Ruth Costa
Priscilla McDermott
Nancy Paone
Mary Nappi
Judy Brown
Diana Chuddba
Sara Perez
Debbie Leum
Amanda Zullo
Michele Zentarski
Lisa Altieri
Terri Axelrod
Nikki McVety
Paula Schuell
Thea Shea
Amy Donovan
Chia-Hui Vets